Dec 02, 2016 10:44AM

Stream Childish Gambino's Heavenly New Album Now

Because the internet.

Baby boy Donald Glover just dropped his hella anticipated new album and it's taking us all the way to funky town. The 11-track record combines soul, blues, funk and R&B sounds create deep, multidimensional grooves. The textural tracks are testament to Donald's growth as an artist and leave Because The Internet's boppy raps for dead.

Lose yourself in the music, the moment, below. 

1. Me and Your Mama
2. Have Some Love
3. Boogieman
4. Zombies
5. Riot
6. Redbone
7. California
8. Terrified
9. Baby Boy
10. The Night Me and Your Mama Met
11. Stand Tall

Childish Gambino is coming to Aus for Falls Festival on the following dates:

Lorne VIC: Dec 28, Dec 29, Dec 30, Dec 31
Marion Bay TAS: Dec 29, Dec 30, Dec 31
Byron Bay NSW: Dec 31, Jan 01, Jan 02
Fremantle WA: Jan 07, Jan 08

For more info and to purchase tickets, head here!

Photo: Courtesy of Glassnote Records

Lucy Jones