Jan 12, 2017 12:35PM

Syd Tha Kyd Announces New Album + Shares New Track

Da one.

Syd tha Kyd just dropped her first solo thang and it's straight fire emoji. The little legend has been taking a break from The Internet to work on her debut solo album Fin, due out February 3.

The Internet/Odd Future fam vibes remain strong on Syd's first single 'All About Me', which features The Internet's Steve Lacy on production. A bunch of the boys also appear in the clip for the banger alongside Tyler, The Creator and Syd herself. Mates for life. 

The track is classic smooth Syd complete with swirling trap beats and slick production. Cop the atmospheric video and album tracklist below.


1. Shake 'Em Off
2. Know
3. Nothin to Somethin
4. No Complaints
5. All About Me
6. Smile More
7. Got Her Own
8. Drown in It
9. Body
10. Dollar Bills
11. Over
12. Insecurities

Photo: @sydinternet